OM OSS

Robin Rutili

VD/Grundare

Andreas Rutili

Ordförande/Grundare

Henrik Buss

CFO
henrik.buss@vincero.se

Fredrik Eliasson

VD Viva Bostad
fredrik.eliasson@vivabostad.se

Viveka Frankendal

Fastighetschef
viveka.frankendal@vincero.se

Mattias Mattsson

Ekonomichef
mattias.mattsson@vincero.se

Caroline Björklund

Controller
caroline.bjorklund@vincero.se

Camilla Ljungar

Controller
Föräldraledig

Oskar Hellqvist

Analytiker/Transaktion
oskar.hellqvist@vincero.se

Malin Moberg

Ekonomiassistent
malin.moberg@vincero.se