OM OSS

Robin Rutili

VD/Grundare

Andreas Rutili

Ordförande/Grundare

Henrik Buss

CFO
henrik.buss@vincero.se

Fredrik Eliasson

VD Viva Bostad
fredrik.eliasson@vivabostad.se

Stefan Telin

Fastighetschef
stefan.telin@vincero.se

Alexander Jensen-Torp

Affärsutvecklare
alexander.jensen.torp@vincero.se

Oskar Hellqvist

Analytiker/Transaktion
oskar.hellqvist@vincero.se

Mattias Mattsson

Ekonomichef
mattias.mattsson@vincero.se

Camilla Ljungar

Controller
camilla.ljungar@vincero.se

Linda Isaksson

Redovisningsekonom
linda.isaksson@vincero.se

Caroline Ridderbjelke

Ekonomiassistent
caroline.ridderbjelke@vincero.se